Utah State
Soccer Referee Committee

Affiliated with the United States Soccer Federation
Welcome to the official website of
Utah State Soccer Referee Committee (USSRC)
Assignors Area and Contact Information
Assigning Area Contact Email
Southern Utah Atkin, Kariann
435-632-3130
kari@atkinfam.com
Kaysville/Layton Barney, Stacie
801-458-8180
refsrgr8t@gmail.com
Heber, Park City, Kamus, Orem Broadhead, Holley
435-654-2191
holleybroadhead@msn.com
Tooele Area Duggan, Stephen
435-224-2966
stephenduggan1971@gmail.com
Heber Valley Dummar, Ron
435-657-0720
ron@olympialions.com
North Utah County Erickson, Michele
801-492-3900
michelee@netzero.com
Fisher, Darrick
801-603-2500
darickfisher@hotmail.com
Tooele Area Grgich, Veronica
801-560-6123 
veronica@tc-united.com
Salt Lake Valley,Park City,Farmington Griffiths, Sherrie
801-254-3727
refsrus@xmission.com
Salt Lake Valley,Park City,Farmington Griffiths, Brandi
801-864-7511
amazingbrib@comcast.net
Weber County/Ogden Gunderson, Dirk
801-644-8893
league30refs@hotmail.com
Cache Valley/Brigham City Area Hamby, Kris
435-512-5531
ks5k@earthlink.net
Cache Valley/Brigham City Area Hamby, Sandy
435-512-5531
ks5k@comcast.net
Lehi Hunter, Adri
801-669-0311
adrihunther777@gmail.com
North ogden Area Jenson, Keith
801-393-8994
keithjenson@hotmail.com
Utah County Karns, Burton
801-367-4099
burtonkarns@gmail.com
Utah County Karns, Heather
801-836-0819
soccer_karns@hotmail.com
Adults & Youth Premier Krelo, Alex
801-59-8566
akrelo@utahyouthsoccer.net
South/West SLC Valley area Kunz, Dick & Carol
385-226-0357
usarefassignor@gmail.com
East Salt Lake Valley Major, Bruce
801-571-1082
sandyrefs@msn.com
Bountiful & Centerville (Academy Only), Kaysville, Layton Teri Mills, Terry
801-451-0194
refs4u@live.com
North Utah County Nielson, Bessy
801-360-5470
bessynielson@gmail.com
Provo Area Ojeda, Viviana
801-404-9887
vivioj222@gmail.com
Sprinville and Salem Area Parker, Mike
385-201-4637
shooterssc@gmail.com
East weber & East Davis Counties Peacock, Teresa
801-510-7294
teresa.peacock@outlawsfc.com
North Utah County Sorensen, Tina
801-358-2730
tsorensen5@hotmail.com
South Utah County Thompson, Camille
801-358-4696
chadcami@msn.com
West Davis County7 West eber County Toyn, Keith
801-710-0608
district4soccer@gmail.com
Southern Utah County, Payson Turpin, Sarah
801-830-8026 
sarah.harold10@gmail.com
South/West SLC Valley Wier, Julie
801-282-0717
Refsrock@gmail.com
Heber valley Wheatley, Susan
435-640-1229
Refsrock@gmail.com
 

Home Certification Assignors Upgrades Assessments Points USSRC Committee Calendar Resources Links Privacy Policy

4476 South Century Drive Suite B Salt Lake City Utah 84123 801-263-8366