Utah State
Soccer Referee Committee

Affiliated with the United States Soccer Federation
Welcome to the official website of
Utah State Soccer Referee Committee (USSRC)
Assignors Area and Contact Information
Assigning Area Contact Email
Adults, Youth Premier 14-18 Region 1-4
Tournament:State Cup, President's Cup, Deseret Premier
Alex Krelo
801-59-8566
akrelo@utahyouthsoccer.net
Salt Lake Valley, Bountiful, Park City
Tournament:
Sherrie Griffiths
801-254-3727
refsrus@xmission.com
Bountiful, Centerville, Kaysville, Layton
Tournament: Wasatch, Mayirs, La Roca, Strikers
Teri Mills
801-451-0194
refs4u@live.com
Cache Valley/Brigham City Area
Tournament:
Kris Hamby
435-512-5531
ks5k@earthlink.net
Cache Valley/Brigham City Area
Tournament:
Sandy Hamby
435-512-5531
ks5k@comcast.net
Davis County Keith Toyn
801-710-0608
district4soccer@gmail.com
East Salt Lake Valley Bruce Major
801-571-1082
sandyrefs@msn.com
Heber Valley Soccer Club Heidi Messik
435-654-8306
refassignor@hebervalleysoccerclub.com
Heber, Park City, Kamus, Orem Holley Broadhead
435-654-2191
holleybroadhead@msn.com
Kaysville/Layton Stacie Barney
801-458-8180
refsrgr8t@gmail.com
North Logan Jeffery Loosli
435-458-3063
jeffl@ihawest.com
North Utah County Adri Hunter
801-669-0311
adrihunther777@gmail.com
North Utah County Bessy Nielson
801-360-5470
bessynielson@gmail.com
North Utah County Michele Erickson
801-492-3900
michelee@netzero.com
North Utah County David Josse
801-xxx-xxxx
President@NorthUtahCountySoccer.com
Orem Pam Adams
801-318-7529
pamarama@live.com
Provo Viviana Ojeda
801-404-9887
vivioj222@gmail.com
South Utah County Camille Thompson
801-358-4696
chadcami@msn,com
South/West SLC Valley Elvin Korth
801-599-3076
soccerkorth@gmail.com
South/West SLC Valley Julie Wier
801-282-0717
Refsrock@gmail.com
Southern Utah Kariann Atkin
435-632-3130
kari@atkinfam.com
Southern Utah Teresa Ortiz
801-336-6517
tortiz08@yahoo.com
Southern Utah County, Payson Sarah Turpin
801-830-8026 
sarah.harold10@gmail.com
Toele Veronica Grgich
801-560-6123 
veronica@tc-united.com
Utah County
Tournament: USA Adidas Cup, Utah Invitational
Burton Karns
801-367-4099
burtonkarns@gmail.com
Utah County
Tournament: USA Adidas Cup, Utah Invitational
Heather Karns
801-836-0819
soccer_karns@hotmail.com
Weber County/Ogden
Tournament: Rampage
Dirk Gunderson
801-644-8893
league30refs@hotmail.com
 

Home Certification Assignors Upgrades Assessments Points USSRC Committee Calendar Resources Links Privacy Policy

4476 South Century Drive Suite B Salt Lake City Utah 84123 801-263-8366